President's Meritorious Service Awards

The Association of Former Students

The nomination period has closed. 
Recipients will be announced in March.

President Michael K. Young will present these prestigious awards to recognize 25 outstanding individuals, two outstanding teams and two supervisor for their meritorious service to the University.

Employees of Texas A&M University, A&M System Office, agencies and affiliates, Chartwells, and SSC Services for Education are invited to attend the award ceremony honoring these outstanding staff members.

President’s Meritorious Service Award Ceremony
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00 a.m.   |  MSC Bethancourt Ballroom

A reception with refreshments will be held following the ceremony.



Questions: Contact or (979) 845-7995.